Testimonials

Last week I had Pressure Power pressure wash my driveway and back yard stamped concrete areas as a Father’s Day surprise. My very persnickety husband was so pleased with the results. Jim Boucher showed up on time and did the job efficiently and with a smile, and in half the amount of time it would have taken without professional equipment. What a rare pleasure it is to find a contractor like that! Worth every penny. I feel lucky to have discovered him.
                                                                                          
Jacquie HeydenrychJune 22, 2015
May 2, 2015  Angie’s List review:
Jim Boucher scheduled an appointment, walked the property, provided a bid/quote and completed a power wash to my driveway, sidewalk and patio area all in the same day.
Member Comments:
Excellent Service.  The best Power Wash Service we have ever had.
His attention to detail was exceptional and he was very professional and
had the appropriate equipment that allowed him to complete his work and many extras services that no other power washer ever provided.   He also provided many suggestions to keep the property as moss free as possible.  You can tell by the job that Jim performs how much pride he takes in doing an excellent job.  His service had so much “curb appeal” that other neighbors are interested in his service and contact info.  His prices are very fair and he measures the areas so that he is not guessing and in the past other power wash companies have “guessed” but Jim’s quote was fair and cost effective.  He is a true professional and we will use his services again next year.  I highly recommend his Pressure Power Services.
                                                                                                  –   Yvette Baker, Beaverton
Yvette BakerMay 2, 2015
Angie’s List Review — January 18, 2014
Pressure Power arrived when promised and did an excellent job at a very fair price.  It had been over 10 years since I last had my driveway and walkways cleaned and they were covered in moss.  Now they almost look like new.  I look forward to using them again.
Jim Cady, BeavertonJanuary 18, 2014
9/7/13

Jim cleaned my (very mossy) exposed aggregate driveway.   
I could not be more pleased with the result! 
It has not looked this good in 25 years!
Bill Campbell, Beaverton9/7/13

Jim did a wonderful job cleaning my driveway, sidewalks and very large patio.  So much so that I immediately recommended him to a neighbor who called me about the work.  He is bright, hard working, very professional, and worth every single dollar.  Beautiful job.

Patty Conroy, Lake Oswego

“Their work was fantastic.  I would definitely use them again; they were great.”

Angie’s List Review from April 2012
Jim –  Amazing, amazing, amazing job!
Will definitely call and refer again.                                                                                
Mike, Ladd’s AdditionJune 2012
Jim Boucher is the kind of contractor you dream about.  
He shows up on time, does a wonderful job, and sticks to his very reasonable bid price.  I’d be happy to recommend him to anyone who needs his services.
Larry Smith, Tigard
Jim has performed work for us on two different occasions, cleaning brick walls, courtyard, sidewalks, deck and patio.  He is trustworthy, prompt and thorough, and takes pride in a job well done.  We recommend him without reservation.
Betsy and Bob Sabol, Tigard
Jim has a proven track record.  He is highly professional, reliable, prompt and customer focused.  He is reasonably priced and is passionate about his work.  Jim is part of my Realtor Services Program and 

I recommend him every chance I get.
Robyn Duzendorf, Realtor, Keller Williams Realty

Send us mail

BREAKING NEWS! 
Pressure Power has 
earned the Angie’s List 
SUPER SERVICE AWARD for 2016
That’s 2 years in a row!
Pressure Power Angies List 2015 Beaverton

Pressure Power Reviews Angies List

Pressure Power Reviews

Angie’s List Press Release

Pressure Power Earns Esteemed 2015 Angie’s List 

Super Service Award

This award reflects a company’s consistently high level of customer service.

Pressure Power has earned the service industry’s coveted Angie’s List Super Service Award, reflecting an exemplary year of service provided to members of the local services marketplace and consumer review site in 2015.

Jim Boucher, OwnerI stand by my work because I love what I do.

“Only about 5 percent of pressure washing companies in Portland have performed so consistently well enough to earn our Super Service Award,” said Angie’s List Founder Angie Hicks. “It’s a really high standard.”